Welcome
to
the
 

Upcoming Rides

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9:00 AM • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email
Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:00 AM • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email
Sunday, March 01, 2020 9:00 AM • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email
Sunday, March 01, 2020 9:30 AM • Riverfront Cafe
Monday, March 02, 2020 9:30 AM • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 9:00 AM • Riverfront Cafe
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 9:00 AM • Riverfront Cafe, corner B St and 2nd

PWCC News

PWCC now on

Instagram

Follow: petaluma_wheelmen_cycling_club

Remember to tag your posts and follow: #petalumawheelmencyclingclub



PWCC now has

RIDE with GPS 

PWCC now has a central place to store, browse and access the club's Ride with GPS routes.

Log in and "About Ride with GPS" will appear under the "Membership Pages" menu.

Mark Your Calendar

Wednesday, March 11

SPRING PWCC GENERAL MEETING 

Stay tuned for location and program details.


Sunday March 15, 10am to 1pm

SPRING ROADSIDE CLEAN-UP 

The hours of the trash pickup have been changed to 10 am to 1 pm, to allow riders to ride to the Penngrove Market.  Additionally, SRCC has jumped in to help us as well!  

Please let Molly know if you will be attending...need to know for food headcount.


Saturday, March 21

PWCC GROUP RIDES

Novato Sports Basement


Saturday, April 25

PWCC IN THE “BUTTER AND EGGS DAY” PARADE


Saturday, August 15

PWCC PICNIC

McNear Park


Sunday, December 6

PWCC HOLIDAY PARTY

Petaluma Women’s Club


OUR MISSION:

PWCC creates opportunities for men

and women cyclists of all levels to meet, make friends, ride, explore and train together in a safe and supportive

environment.




MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 584, Petaluma, CA 94953


Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club is a 501(c)(7)

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club




CONNECT WITH US:

info@petalumawheelmen.org

         

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software