Welcome
to
the
 
The mission of the PWCC is to create opportunities for men and women cyclists of all levels to meet, make friends, ride, explore and train together in a safe and supportive environment.

       Est. 1895   -:-   Re-Est. 2005

Upcoming Rides

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 8:30 AM • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 9:00 AM • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email
Thursday, November 21, 2019 9:00 AM • Riverfront Cafe, B St and 2nd
Thursday, November 21, 2019 9:30 AM • Riverfront Cafe
Saturday, November 23, 2019 9:00 AM • Riverfront Cafe, 2nd and B St.
Saturday, November 23, 2019 9:00 AM • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email
Sunday, November 24, 2019 • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email

Holiday Party December 8!

Sunday, December 08, 2019 4:30 PM • Petaluma Woman's Club, 518 B Street Petaluma.

Conversations and Classifieds

Friday, May 24, 2019 12:13 PM • Anonymous member
Monday, March 18, 2019 6:34 PM • Anonymous member
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 9:02 PM • Anonymous member
Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:26 PM • Anonymous member
Thursday, June 07, 2018 4:13 PM • Anonymous member

 


© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software