Show & Go

  • Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Friday, December 31, 2021
  • 27 sessions
  • Friday, June 18, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 25, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 02, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 09, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 30, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 06, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 13, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 20, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 27, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, September 03, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, September 10, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, September 17, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, September 24, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, October 01, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, October 08, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, October 15, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, October 22, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, October 29, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, November 05, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, November 12, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Friday, November 19, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Friday, November 26, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Friday, December 03, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Friday, December 10, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Friday, December 17, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Friday, December 24, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Friday, December 31, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • River Front Cafe (B St & Second St)

Meet in front of the River Front Cafe for a group ride decided by whoever shows up.  Ride may be divided by levels A, B, C, depending on who's riding.

First time riding with PWCC? If you're not a member we kindly ask that fill out the PWCC Liability Waiver.  After your initial "try-us-out-ride" we ask that you join the club.

Members do NOT need to register for this ride.



OUR MISSION:

PWCC creates opportunities for men

and women cyclists of all levels to meet, make friends, ride, explore and train together in a safe and supportive

environment.




MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 584, Petaluma, CA 94953


Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club is a 501(c)(7)

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club




CONNECT WITH US:

info@petalumawheelmen.org

         

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software