Welcome
to
the
 

Wednesday A/B Ride

  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • 12 sessions
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email

Wednesday A/B rides explore, meander and climb throughout the beautiful backroads of Sonoma from Santa Rosa, Sebastopol, Petaluma and beyond!

Rides are typically 30-40 miles in distance with usually 1500-2500 ft of climbing at a friendly A/B pace.

Wednesday A/B rides meet at 9:00 a.m. for a 9:15 a.m. roll out, usually from locations in and around Sebastopol, Santa Rosa and Petaluma (e.g. Ragle Ranch).  Start times and locations may vary throughout the season.

Join Wednesday A/B rides for a great way to explore Sonoma’s beautiful backroads, challenge yourself and meet new ride buddies!  All new A/B riders welcome!

Wednesday A/B rides are a joint PWCC – SRCC (Santa Rosa Cycling Club) ride. For more information refer to the SRCC Ride Forum here: https://srcc.wildapricot.org/club-ride-info-forum

Contact the ride leader for details:

Anne Graver; emailto:  graverfam3@gmail.com

Non-Members,* please print, sign and BRING the Waiver found here:  http://www.petalumawheelmen.org/page-11869
NOTE --*SRCC membership also valid for Wednesday A/B rides.  i.e. Non-PWCC members and non-SRCC members are welcome to join as a guest for their FIRST Wednesday A/B ride by completing and bringing the waiver above. After the first ride, membership to either PWCC OR SRCC is required to continue Wednesday A/B rides.

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software