Welcome
to
the
 

Monday Tortoise Ride

  • Monday, July 01, 2019
  • Monday, December 30, 2019
  • 27 sessions
  • Monday, July 01, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 08, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 15, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 22, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 29, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 05, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 12, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 19, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, September 02, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, September 09, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, October 07, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 04, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 02, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 09, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 2019, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email

The PWCC Tortoises love to climb hills wherever they can find them in and around Petaluma!  Their rides are typically 30-35 miles in distance with up to around 2500 - 4000 ft of climbing at a friendly A/B pace. (Some rides offer more challenging climbs.)

The Tortoises usually meet at 9:00 or 9:30, depending on the season, at a variety of locations: e.g. Petaluma Creamery, Penngrove Market, Bloomfield.  Start times and locations may vary. 

Riding with the Tortoises is a great way to explore Petaluma's beautiful nooks and crannies, challenge oneself and meet new ride buddies!  All new A/B riders are welcome!

The ride leader will post the ride details on the Ride Notification Email List  prior to the Monday ride. 


Contact the ride leader for details:

Molly Mazzella; mailto:bikegem@gmail.com

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software