Welcome
to
the
 

Thursday Regular "B" Ride from the Riverfront Cafe

  • Thursday, July 04, 2019
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • 26 sessions
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (PST)
  • Riverfront Cafe, B St and 2nd
Show up at the Riverfront Cafe  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'B', and occasional 'C' Rides 
Ride length usually 
30-40 miles for 'B' Rides, 
and the occasional ad hoc  'C' Ride.

Rides are leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees.  Non members will need to sign waivers.  

Riverfront Cafe (aka The Former Apple Box - FAB) is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?

"B" rides contact Rich Harm at harm@sonic.net

OUR MISSION:

PWCC creates opportunities for men

and women cyclists of all levels to meet, make friends, ride, explore and train together in a safe and supportive

environment.




MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 584, Petaluma, CA 94953


Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club is a 501(c)(7)

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club




CONNECT WITH US:

info@petalumawheelmen.org

         

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software