Welcome
to
the
 

Monday Tortoise Ride

  • Monday, April 01, 2019
  • Monday, June 24, 2019
  • 13 sessions
  • Monday, April 01, 2019, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, April 08, 2019, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, April 15, 2019, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, April 22, 2019, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, April 29, 2019, 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 06, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 13, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 20, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 27, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 03, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 10, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 17, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 24, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email

The PWCC Tortoises love to climb hills wherever they can find them in and around Petaluma!  Their rides are typically 30-35 miles in distance with up to around 2500 - 4000 ft of climbing at a friendly A/B pace. (Some rides offer more challenging climbs.)

The Tortoises usually meet at 9:00 or 9:30, depending on the season, at a variety of locations: e.g. Petaluma Creamery, Penngrove Market, Bloomfield.  Start times and locations may vary. 

Riding with the Tortoises is a great way to explore Petaluma's beautiful nooks and crannies, challenge oneself and make new ride buddies!  All new A/B riders are welcome!

The ride leader will post the ride details on the Ride Notification Email List  prior to the Monday ride. 


Contact the ride leader for details:

Molly Mazzella; mailto:bikegem@gmail.com

OUR MISSION:

PWCC creates opportunities for men

and women cyclists of all levels to meet,

make friends, ride, explore and train

together in a safe and supportive

environment.


Cycling Safely since 1895

Est. 1895 ~ Re-Est. 2005


MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 584

Petaluma, CA 94953


Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club is a 501(c)(7)


© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club


CONNECT WITH US:

info@petalumawheelmen.org

petaluma_wheelmen_cycling_club

    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software