Welcome
to
the
 

Thursday Regular "A" Ride from the Riverfront Cafe

  • Thursday, April 04, 2019
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • 13 sessions
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Riverfront Cafe
Show up at the Riverfront Cafe  at 9:15; Go at 9:30.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'A' ride 
Ride length usually 
10-25 miles for 'A' Rides, 

Rides are sometimes leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees. Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Former Apple Box, Currently Riverfront Cafe is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?

"A" rides contact Rick Moeller at mailto:drmrick@pacbell.net

OUR MISSION:

PWCC creates opportunities for men

and women cyclists of all levels to meet,

make friends, ride, explore and train

together in a safe and supportive

environment.


Cycling Safely since 1895

Est. 1895 ~ Re-Est. 2005


MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 584

Petaluma, CA 94953


Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club is a 501(c)(7)


© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club


CONNECT WITH US:

info@petalumawheelmen.org

petaluma_wheelmen_cycling_club

    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software