Welcome
to
the
 

Tuesday Regular "B" Ride from the Riverfront Cafe

  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • 18 sessions
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Riverfront Cafe, B St and 2nd
Show up at the Riverfront Cafe  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 


"Regular 'B', and occasional 'C' Rides 

Ride length usually 
30-40 miles for 'B' Rides, 
and the occasional ad hoc  'C' Ride.

Rides are leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees.  Non members will need to sign waivers.  

Riverfront Cafe (aka The Former Apple Box - FAB) is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?

"B" rides contact Rich Harm at harm@sonic.net

OUR MISSION:

PWCC creates opportunities for men

and women cyclists of all levels to meet, make friends, ride, explore and train together in a safe and supportive

environment.




MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 584, Petaluma, CA 94953


Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club is a 501(c)(7)

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club




CONNECT WITH US:

info@petalumawheelmen.org

         

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software