Welcome
to
the
 

Sunday Regular "A" Ride from the Riverfront Cafe

  • Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • 19 sessions
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 03, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 07, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 05, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 02, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 09, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Riverfront Cafe
Show up at the Riverfront Cafe  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'A' ride 
Ride length usually 
10-25 miles for 'A' Rides, 

Rides are sometimes leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees. Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Riverfront Cafe is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.

 

Questions?

"A" rides contact Rick Moeller at mailto:drmrick@pacbell.net
© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software