Welcome
to
the
 

Thursday Regular "A" Ride from the Riverfront Cafe

  • Thursday, October 04, 2018
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • 13 sessions
  • Thursday, October 04, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, November 01, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, November 08, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 06, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Apple Box
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'A' ride 
Ride length usually 
10-25 miles for 'A' Rides, 

Rides are sometimes leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees. Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Former Apple Box, Currently Riverfront Cafe is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?

"A" rides contact Rick Moeller at mailto:drmrick@pacbell.net

OUR MISSION:

PWCC creates opportunities for men

and women cyclists of all levels to meet, make friends, ride, explore and train together in a safe and supportive

environment.




MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 584, Petaluma, CA 94953


Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club is a 501(c)(7)

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club




CONNECT WITH US:

info@petalumawheelmen.org

         

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software