Welcome
to
the
 

Tuesday Regular "B" Ride from the Riverfront Cafe

  • Tuesday, October 02, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • 13 sessions
  • Tuesday, October 02, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 09, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Apple Box
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'B', and occasional 'C' Rides 
Ride length usually 
30-40 miles for 'B' Rides, 
and the occasional ad hoc  'C' Ride.

Rides are leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees.  Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Former Apple Box, Currently Riverfront Cafe is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?

"B" rides contact Richard Harm at mailto:harm@sonic.net

OUR MISSION:

PWCC creates opportunities for men

and women cyclists of all levels to meet,

make friends, ride, explore and train

together in a safe and supportive

environment.


Cycling Safely since 1895

Est. 1895 ~ Re-Est. 2005


MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 584

Petaluma, CA 94953


Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club is a 501(c)(7)


© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club


CONNECT WITH US:

info@petalumawheelmen.org

petaluma_wheelmen_cycling_club

    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software