Welcome
to
the
 

Thursday Regular "B" Ride from the Apple Box

  • Thursday, April 06, 2017
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • 13 sessions
  • Thursday, April 06, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 04, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, June 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, June 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Apple Box
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'B', and occasional 'C' Rides 
Ride length usually 
30-40 miles for 'B' Rides, 
and the occasional ad hoc  'C' Ride.

Rides are leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees.  Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Apple Box is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?

"B" rides contact Richard Harm at mailto:harm@sonic.net

OUR MISSION:

PWCC creates opportunities for men

and women cyclists of all levels to meet, make friends, ride, explore and train together in a safe and supportive

environment.




MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 584, Petaluma, CA 94953


Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club is a 501(c)(7)

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club




CONNECT WITH US:

info@petalumawheelmen.org

         

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software