Welcome
to
the
 

Thursday Regular "A" Ride from the Apple Box

  • Thursday, January 05, 2017
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017
  • 13 sessions
  • Thursday, January 05, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 02, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 09, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 02, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 09, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Apple Box
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'A' Rides 
Ride length usually 
20-25 miles for 'A' Rides, 

Rides are leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees.  Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Apple Box is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?
"A" rides contact Rick Moeller at drmrick@pacbell.net

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software