Welcome
to
the
 

Thursday Regular "B" Ride from the Apple Box

  • Thursday, April 07, 2016
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016
  • 39 sessions
  • Thursday, April 07, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 07, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 05, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 05, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 02, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 02, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 09, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 09, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 07, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 04, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 01, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 08, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Apple Box
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'B', and occasional 'C' Rides 
Ride length usually 
30-40 miles for 'B' Rides, 
and the occasional ad hoc  'C' Ride.

Rides are leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees.  Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Apple Box is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?

"B" rides contact Joe Conway at BodegaJoe@icloud.com
or Richard Harm at mailto:harm@sonic.net
© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software