Welcome
to
the
 

Thursday "A" Pace Ride - Rick Moeller

  • Thursday, July 05, 2018
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • 14 sessions
  • Thursday, July 05, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, July 05, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 02, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 09, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, September 06, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • River Front Cafe, B St. and 2nd St. downtown Petaluma

Saturday rides typically are longer and sometimes more difficult rides than the normal mid-week ride. Often the rides will start at an out-of-town location such as Healdsburg or Santa Rosa. Start times may vary. 

The ride leader will post the ride details on the Ride Notification Email List  by the Thursday prior to the Saturday ride. 

Also check out the  Ride Classification Descriptions if you want more details about the posted pace and terrain.


Contact the ride leader for details: 

Rick Moeller mailto:drmrick@pacbell.net



 


OUR MISSION:

PWCC creates opportunities for men

and women cyclists of all levels to meet,

make friends, ride, explore and train

together in a safe and supportive

environment.


Cycling Safely since 1895

Est. 1895 ~ Re-Est. 2005


MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 584

Petaluma, CA 94953


Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club is a 501(c)(7)


© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club


CONNECT WITH US:

info@petalumawheelmen.org

petaluma_wheelmen_cycling_club

    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software