Welcome
to
the
 

Tuesday Regular "B" Ride from the Apple Box

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016
  • 10 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016
  • Tuesday, February 02, 2016
  • Tuesday, February 09, 2016
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 01, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 08, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016
  • Apple Box
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'B', and occasional 'C' Rides 
Ride length usually 
30-40 miles for 'B' Rides, 
and the occasional ad hoc  'C' Ride.

Rides are leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees.  Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Apple Box is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?

"B" rides contact Joe Conway at BodegaJoe@icloud.com
or Richard Harm at mailto:harm@sonic.net
© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software