Welcome
to
the
 

Thursday Regular "A" Ride from the Apple Box

  • Thursday, January 07, 2016
  • Thursday, March 31, 2016
  • 13 sessions
  • Thursday, January 07, 2016, 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016, 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2016, 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2016, 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 04, 2016, 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016, 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016, 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016, 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 03, 2016, 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016, 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016, 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Apple Box
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'A' Rides 
Ride length usually 
20-25 miles for 'A' Rides, 

Rides are leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees.  Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Apple Box is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?
"A" rides contact Rick Moeller at drmrick@pacbell.net

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software