Welcome
to
the
 

Tuesday Regular "A" Ride from the Riverfront Cafe

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • 19 sessions
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Riverfront Cafe
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'A' ride 
Ride length usually 
10-25 miles for 'A' Rides, 

Rides are sometimes leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees. Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Former Apple Box, Currently Riverfront Cafe is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?

"A" rides contact Rick Moeller at mailto:drmrick@pacbell.net
© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software