Welcome
to
the
 

Thursday "B" Pace Ride - Rich Harm

  • Thursday, July 05, 2018
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • 14 sessions
  • Thursday, July 05, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 05, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 02, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 09, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 06, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email

Saturday rides typically are longer and sometimes more difficult rides than the normal mid-week ride. Often the rides will start at an out-of-town location such as Healdsburg or Santa Rosa. Start times may vary. 

The ride leader will post the ride details on the Ride Notification Email List  by the Thursday prior to the Saturday ride. 

Also check out the  Ride Classification Descriptions if you want more details about the posted pace and terrain.


Contact the ride leader for details:

Rich at mailto:harm@sonic.net


 


© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software