Welcome
to
the
 

Tuesday "A" Ride - Rick Moeller

  • Tuesday, April 03, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 03, 2018
  • 14 sessions
  • Tuesday, April 03, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 01, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 05, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 03, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • River Front Cafe, B St. and 2nd St. downtown Petaluma

Saturday rides typically are longer and sometimes more difficult rides than the normal mid-week ride. Often the rides will start at an out-of-town location such as Healdsburg or Santa Rosa.

The ride leader will post the ride on the email ride notification system by the Thursday prior to the Saturday ride. Sign up for ride notification emails at: Email List/Ride Notification

See our ride classification definitions at: Ride Classification Descriptions

Contact the ride leader via email for questions.

Ride leader will email time and place to meet.

Rick Moeller -- drmrick@pacbell.net

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software