Welcome
to
the
 

Thursday Regular "B" Ride from the Riverfront Cafe

  • Thursday, October 04, 2018
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • 13 sessions
  • Thursday, October 04, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 01, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 08, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 06, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Apple Box
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'B', and occasional 'C' Rides 
Ride length usually 
30-40 miles for 'B' Rides, 
and the occasional ad hoc  'C' Ride.

Rides are leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees.  Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Former Apple Box, Currently Riverfront Cafe is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?

"B" rides contact Richard Harm at mailto:harm@sonic.net
© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software