Welcome
to
the
 
The mission of the PWCC is to create opportunities for cyclists of all levels to meet, make friends, ride, explore and train together in a safe and supportive environment.

       Est. 1895   -:-   Re-Est. 2005

Upcoming Rides

Thursday, December 18, 2014 8:45 AM • Apple Box
Saturday, December 20, 2014 • To Be Announced via Ride Notification Email
Saturday, December 20, 2014 • To Be Announced via Email List
Sunday, December 21, 2014 • Apple Box at B St. and 2nd St. downtown Petaluma
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8:45 AM • Apple Box
Saturday, December 27, 2014 • To Be Announced via Ride Notification Email
Saturday, December 27, 2014 • To Be Announced via Ride Notification Email



 

Conversations and Classifieds

Sunday, November 02, 2014 4:01 PM • Anonymous member
Saturday, October 25, 2014 9:59 AM • Anonymous member
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 10:51 AM • Anonymous member
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 12:02 PM • Anonymous member
Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:02 AM • Anonymous member












 


 


© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software