Welcome
to
the
 
The mission of the PWCC is to create opportunities for men and women cyclists of all levels to meet, make friends, ride, explore and train together in a safe and supportive environment.

       Est. 1895   -:-   Re-Est. 2005

Upcoming Rides

Thursday, June 02, 2016 9:00 AM (PDT) • Apple Box
Thursday, June 02, 2016 9:00 AM (PDT) • Apple Box
Saturday, June 04, 2016 (PDT) • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email
Saturday, June 04, 2016 8:45 AM (PDT) • Apple Box
Sunday, June 05, 2016 9:00 AM (PDT) • Apple Box at B St. and 2nd St. downtown Petaluma
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 9:00 AM (PDT) • Apple Box
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 9:00 AM (PDT) • Apple Box

Conversations and Classifieds

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 3:15 PM • Anonymous member
Friday, February 26, 2016 9:25 AM • Anonymous member
Monday, October 05, 2015 9:01 AM • Anonymous member
Saturday, August 29, 2015 5:45 AM • Anonymous member
Sunday, August 16, 2015 7:43 PM • Anonymous member
Monday, July 13, 2015 4:29 PM • Anonymous member

 


© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software